Ozone Equipment Sales
Sales & Distribution
Click on the star below for a regional sales or distribution contact nearest you:
Northwest-Coastal Region Northwest-Inland Region Southwest-North Region Southwest-South Region Midwest-Central Region Midwest-North Region Northeast Region Southeast Region
Northwest-Coastal Sales
Matt Sroka
Regional Account Manager
Phone: (206) 780-5552 ext225
Cell: (360) 641-4233
Email: msroka@o3international.com
Northwest-Inland Sales
Nick Lyon
National Market Manager
Phone: (206) 780-5552 ext255
Cell: (425) 327-1378
Email: nlyon@o3international.com
Southwest-North Sales
Mark Colby
Regional Account Manager
Phone: (206) 780-5552 ext235
Cell: (909) 732-7700
Email: mcolby@o3international.com
Southwest-South Sales
Mark Colby
Regional Account Manager
Phone: (206) 780-5552 ext235
Cell: (909) 732-7700
Email: mcolby@o3international.com
MidWest Regional Sales
OPEN POSITION
Phone: (206) 780-5552
Email: info@o3international.com

Mark Denis
National Market Manager
Phone: (206) 780-5552 ext251
Cell: (360) 265-0092
Email: mdenis@o3international.com
Central Regional Sales
Dustin Cheatham
National Market Manager
Phone: (206) 780-5552 ext261
Cell: (206) 549-1205
Email: dcheatham@o3international.com
Northeast Regional Sales
Brendan Foley
Regional Account Manager
Phone: (206) 780-5552 ext252
Cell: (206) 755-2529
Email: bfoley@o3international.com
Southeast Regional Sales
Sara Schaack
Regional Account Manager
Phone: (206) 780-5552 ext256
Cell: (770) 855-5722
Email: sschaack@o3international.com
International Sales
Jon Brandt
President, CEO
Phone: (206) 780-5552 ext216
Cell: (415) 608-2665
Email: jon@o3international.com


REGIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Matt Sroka
NorthWest Sales
(206) 641-4233
msroka@o3international.com

Mark Colby
SouthWest Sales
(909) 732-7700
mcolby@o3international.com

Sara Schaack
SouthEast Sales
(770) 855-5722
sschaack@o3international.com

Brendan Foley
NorthEast Sales
(206) 755-2529
bfoley@o3international.com



MARKET MANAGERS

Nick Lyon
National Cold Storage
(425) 327-1378
nlyon@o3international.com

Mark Denis
National Food Processing
(360) 265-0092
mdenis@o3international.com

Dustin Cheatham
National Protein and Bottled Water
(206) 549-1205
dcheatham@o3international.com

Jon Brandt
President, CEO
(415) 608-2665
jon@o3international.com

OPEN SALES POSITIONS:
MidWest Sales
sales@o3international.com


Corporate Office
12685 NE Miller Rd
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Phone: (206) 780-5552
Email: info@o3international.com